Кафедра факультетской и госпитальной хирургии №2 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru Ташкентской медицинской академии Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:21:42 +0000 ru-RU hourly 1 Скончался профессор кафедры Фарход Назиров http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/448 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/448#respond Wed, 27 May 2020 07:20:59 +0000 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/?p=448 Подробнее]]>

15 апреля нынешнего года скончался профессор кафедры Фарход Назиров. В связи с чем сотрудники кафедры, руководство Ташкентской медицинской академии, администрация клинической больницы № 1 Министерства здравоохранения и многие работники медицинской сферы, которые имели честь его знать выразили свои соболезнования членам семьи профессора Фархода Назирова.

Профессор Фарход Назиров родился 1 января 1950 года в Джизакском районе Сырдарьинской области. В 1972 году окончил медицинский факультет I Ташкентского Государственного медицинского института, и в том же году начал работать научным сотрудником на кафедре гистологии этого института. В 1974-1977 годах окончил аспирантуру на кафедре хирургии и гистологии. В 1978 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Сравнительная морфофункциональная оценка слизистой оболочки желудка до и после различных операций». С 1979 по 1985 годы работал ассистентом на кафедре хирургии, а с 1985 по 1994 годы работал доцентом на кафедре хирургических болезней II Ташкентского Государственного медицинского института. В 1991 году защитил докторскую диссертацию в Москве на тему «Обоснование выбора метода операции при язвенной болезни двенадцатиперстной кишки». В 1994-1997 годах работал профессором кафедры факультетской хирургии I Ташкентского Государственного медицинского института, а в 1997-2005 годах работал заведующей этой же кафедры. В связи с созданием Ташкентской медицинской академии в сентябре 2005 года Фарход Назиров работал профессором на кафедре факультетской и госпитальной хирургии № 2.

Профессор Фарход Назиров является автором более 140 научных статей, 10 изобретений и 15 учебных пособий посвящённых  желудочно-кишечной хирургии. Также, под непосредственным руководством профессора Фархода Назирова успешно защищены 3 кандидатские диссертации.

Профессора, учителя кафедры и студенты Ташкентской медицинской академии еще раз выражают свои глубочайшие соболезнования членам семьи нашего талантливого учителя, опытного хирурга и педагога Фархода Назирова.

]]>
http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/448/feed 0
Проведена лекция Российским профессором Ветшев Ф.П. http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/419 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/419#respond Wed, 08 May 2019 18:06:32 +0000 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/?p=419 Подробнее]]>

8 мая 2019 года на базе госпитальной хирургии факультетской и госпитальной хирургии №2 Ташкентской медицинской академии, находивщиеся в Республиканском специализированном научно-практическом медицинском центре хирургии имени академика В.Вахидова проведена лекция профессором кафедры факультетской хирургии №1 Первого Московского Государственного медицинского университета имени И.М. Сеченова д.м.н., профессором Ветшевым Федор Петровичем. Лекция по теме “Использование робототехники при раке желудка” выслушана с большим интересом аудиторией.

На лекции присуствовали сотрудники центра хирургии, профессора-преподаватели кафедры факультетской и госпитальной хирургии №2 Ташкентской медицинской академии, студенты, магистранты, клинические ординаторы, послушители курса усовершенствования и приглашенные гости из других медицинских учреждений. Профессор Ветшев Ф.П. ответил на интересирующие вопросы участнитков лекции.

В конце лекции заведующий кафедры факультетской и госпитальной хирургии №2 Ташкентской медицинской академии профессор Акбаров М.М. выразил благодарность профессору Ветшеву Ф.П. от имени руковдств центра хирургии и Ташкентской медицинской академии, а также присутствующих в аудитории за приезд и прочитанную интересную лекцию. Внесено предложение о дальнейшем развитии сотрудничества со стороны Первого Государственного медицинского унивеститета имени И.М. Сеченова и Ташкентской медицинской академии и центра хирургии.

]]>
http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/419/feed 0
70 летие профессора кафедры Касымова Шухрат Закировича http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/405 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/405#respond Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:50:31 +0000 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/?p=405 Подробнее]]> 20 марта данного года профессору кафедры, доктору медицинских наук Касымову Шухрат Закировичу исполнилось 70 лет. В связи с этим знаменательным днем профессора кафедры Факультетской и госпитальной хирургии №2 Ташкентской медицинской академии поздравляла администрация Республиканского специализированного научно — практического медицинского центра хирургии им. акад. В.Вахидова, являющейся одной из баз кафедры.

Поздравляя Шухрат Закировича,  директор центра  — академик Назыров Феруз Гафурович упомянул о многолетней трудовой деятельности, значительном вкладе в развитие мировой хирургии и хирургии республики и большом количестве ученников профессора кафедры. Академик Феруз Гафурович поздравил профессора кафедры Шухрат Закировича с 70 летием от лица всей администрации центра хирургии.

]]>
http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/ru/article/405/feed 0

Department of Faculty and Hospital Surgery #2 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz of Tashkent Medical Academy Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:22:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Professor of the department Farhod Nazirov died http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/441 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/441#respond Wed, 27 May 2020 07:18:45 +0000 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/?p=441 Read More]]>

On April 15th, this year, professor of the department Farhod Nazirov died. In this connection, members of the department, the management of the Tashkent Medical Academy, the administration of the clinical hospital № 1 Ministry of Health and many employees of the medical sphere, which had the honor to know him expressed their condolences to the family of Professor Farhod Nazirova.

Professor Farhod Nazirov was born on January 1, 1950 in the Jizzakh district of the Syrdarya region. In 1972 he graduated from the medical faculty of I Tashkent State Medical Institute, and in the same year he began to work as a researcher in the department of histology of this institute. In 1974-1977 he graduated aspirancy school at the Department of Surgery and Histology. In 1978 he defended his dissertation on “Comparative morphofunctional assessment of the gastric mucosa before and after various operations.” From 1979 to 1985 he worked as an assistant in the Department of Surgery, and from 1985 to 1994 he worked as an assistant professor in the Department of Surgical Diseases of the II Tashkent State Medical Institute. In 1991 he defended his doctoral dissertation in Moscow on the topic “Justification of the choice of the method of operation for duodenal ulcer”. In 1994-1997, he worked as a professor in the department of faculty surgery of I Tashkent State Medical Institute, and in 1997-2005 he worked as the head of the same department. In connection with the creation of the Tashkent Medical Academy in September 2005, Farhod Nazirov worked as a professor in the department of faculty and hospital surgery No. 2.

Professor Farhod Nazirov is the author of more than 140 scientific articles, 10 inventions and 15 study guides on gastrointestinal surgery. Also, under the direct supervision of Professor Farhod Nazirov, 3 candidate dissertations were successfully defended.

The professors, teachers of the department and students of the Tashkent Medical Academy once again express their deepest condolences to the family members of our talented teacher, experienced surgeon and educator Farhod Nazirov.

]]>
http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/441/feed 0
A lecture is conducted by Russian professor Veteshev F.P. http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/408 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/408#respond Wed, 08 May 2019 17:35:12 +0000 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/?p=408 Read More]]>

On May 8 of this year, on the basis of faculty and hospital surgery № 2 of the Tashkent Medical Academy, located at the Republican Specialized Scientific-Practical Medical Center of Surgery named after Academician V. Vakhidov, a lecture was given by Professor of the Department of Faculty Surgery № 1 of the First Moscow State Medical University named after I.М. Sechenov MD, Professor Fedor Petrovich Vetshev. A lecture on “The use of robotic technologies in gastric cancer” was heard with great interest by the audience.

The lecture was attended by the staff of the surgery center, professors and teachers of the department of faculty and hospital surgery number 2 of the Tashkent Medical Academy, students, undergraduates, clinical residents, students of the advanced medical course and guests from other medical institutions. Prof. Vetshev F.P. answered the questions of the participants of the lecture.

At the end of the lecture, Professor Akbarov M.M., Head of the Department of Faculty and Hospital Surgery № 2 of the Tashkent Medical Academy expressed his gratitude to Professor F.P Vetshev on behalf of the leadership of the surgery center and the Tashkent Medical Academy, as well as those present in the audience for coming and giving a lecture. A proposal has been made for the further development of cooperation on the part of the First I.M. Sechenov and Tashkent Medical Academy and Surgery Center.

]]>
http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/408/feed 0
70th Anniversary of the Professor of the Department Kasymov Shakhrat Zakirovich http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/392 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/392#respond Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:45:45 +0000 http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/?p=392 Read More]]> On March 20 of this year, the professor of the department, doctor of medical sciences Kasymov Shukhrat Zakirovich turned 70 years old. In connection with this significant day, the professor of the Department of Faculty and Hospital Surgery No. 2 of the Tashkent Medical Academy congratulated the administration of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Surgery named after. Acad. V.Vahidova, which is one of the bases of the department.

Congratulating Shukhrat Zakirovich, the director of the center – academic Nazyrov Feruz Gafurovich mentioned many years of work, a significant contribution to the development of world surgery and surgery of the republic and a large number of students of the department professor. Academician Feruz Gafurovich congratulated Professor Shukhrat Zakirovich with his 70th birthday on behalf of the administration of the surgery center.

]]>
http://surgery.medped.tma.uz/article/392/feed 0